Warzone Season 2 Start Date & New Content Details

Media

Get ready, gamers! Call of Duty: Warzone, along with Modern Warfare 3, is gearing up to launch their next thrilling batch of content with Season 2. Starting on February 7th at 6:00 PM CET, players will dive into an array of fresh features and returning favorites that are sure to ignite the battlefield once again.

One of the most highly anticipated updates this season is the comeback of Fortune’s Keep. This map, which made its debut as a Resurgence-type battleground, quickly won over fans with its fast-paced action and adaptable gameplay. As the new map enters the rotation, it will bring a sense of nostalgia mixed with exciting new strategies for players to explore.

But the excitement doesn’t stop there. Season 2 is also introducing some fan-favorite weaponry to the fray. The battle pass will arm players with the powerful BP50 assault rifle and the swift RAM-9 submachine gun, while mid-season reinforcements are set to include the robust SOA Subverter battle rifle and the mighty Soulrender sword—weapons that promise to change the game’s dynamics and inject more thrill into every encounter.

In addition to all the new gear and maps, Season 2 will feature collaborations with popular franchises such as “The Walking Dead: Fear the Living” and “Dune.” These partnerships hint at unique rewards and challenges for players to conquer throughout the season, along with events that will undoubtedly enhance your in-game wardrobe with cool and collectible items.

So, when exactly can you jump into the action? Call of Duty: Warzone Season 2 is set to kick off on February 7th, and depending on where you are in the world, you’ll be able to start playing at different times:

– Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): 6:00 PM
– Spain (Canary Islands): 5:00 PM
– Argentina: 2:00 PM
– Bolivia: 1:00 PM
– Brazil: 2:00 PM
– Chile: 2:00 PM
– Colombia: 12:00 PM
– Costa Rica: 11:00 AM
– Cuba: 12:00 PM
– Ecuador: 12:00 PM
– El Salvador: 11:00 AM
– United States (Washington DC): 12:00 PM
– United States (PT): 9:00 AM
– Guatemala: 11:00 AM
– Honduras: 11:00 AM
– Mexico: 11:00 AM
– Nicaragua: 11:00 AM
– Panama: 12:00 PM
– Paraguay: 1:00 PM
– Peru: 12:00 PM
– Puerto Rico: 1:00 PM
– Dominican Republic: 1:00 PM
– Uruguay: 2:00 PM
– Venezuela: 1:00 PM

Mark your calendars and ready your gear, because Season 2 of Call of Duty: Warzone is set to deliver an adrenaline-fueled experience that will redefine your combat strategies and keep your heart racing match after match. Whether you’re a seasoned veteran or a new recruit, there’s never been a better time to drop into the action and prove your mettle in the ever-evolving landscape of Call of Duty.

Leave a Comment