Upcoming Dogfight Wild Tournament: Dates & Viewing Guide

Media

Hey everyone! Get ready for the thrill and excitement because the Dogfight Wild Tournament 2nd edition is back in the game! Jordi Wild, a well-known YouTuber, is bringing this intense mixed martial arts (MMA) event to our screens once more. It’s one of Jordi’s biggest passions and showcases a spectacular array of combat sports and fighting talents. If you’re a fan of edge-of-your-seat action, this is the event you won’t want to miss.

The Dogfight Wild Tournament 2nd promises to deliver an unforgettable experience with a wide range of fights, showcasing diverse styles and a colorful assembly of fighters. Picture this: Aitor “Gaps” Gaspar throwing down in the cage against Zdravko “Bad News” Tarnadzhiev in an electrifying new matchup; Franco Tenaglia and Sufiane Bahri battling it out in a jaw-dropping No Rules fight; and get this – Eduardo Riego going up against not one, not two, but three fighters simultaneously in an epic 3 vs 1 showdown. Imagine the adrenaline!

Now, grab your calendars because the anticipation for this spectacular event starts at the weigh-in and face-off. This pre-event hype will occur on Thursday, February 8, at 8 p.m. Spanish peninsular time, and can be streamed from Jordi Wild’s classic channel ‘Giorgio’s Corner’. For those across the globe, here’s when you can tune in depending on where you are:

– Spain (Canary Islands): 7:00 p.m.
– Argentina: 3:00 p.m.
– Bolivia: 2:00 p.m.
– Brazil: 5:00 p.m.
– Chile: 3:00 p.m.
– Colombia: 1:00 p.m.
– Costa Rica: 12:00 p.m.
– Cuba: 2:00 p.m.
– Ecuador: 1:00 p.m.
– El Salvador: 12:00 p.m.
– United States (Washington DC): 2:00 p.m.
– United States (PT): 11:00 a.m.
– Guatemala: 12:00 p.m.
– Honduras: 12:00 p.m.
– Mexico: 1:00 p.m.
– Nicaragua: 12:00 p.m.
– Panama: 1:00 p.m.
– Paraguay: 2:00 p.m.
– Peru: 1:00 p.m.
– Puerto Rico: 2:00 p.m.
– Dominican Republic: 2:00 p.m.
– Uruguay: 3:00 p.m.
– Venezuela: 2:00 p.m.

Get hyped because the main event kicks off on Friday, February 9, 2024, at 7 p.m. in the Tarraco Arena of Tarragona. The ending time is still up in the air, as it all depends on how long each fiery bout keeps us on our toes! Fans from all over can join in the thrill at these local times:

– Spain (Canary Islands): 6:00 p.m.
– Argentina: 2:00 p.m.
– Bolivia: 1:00 p.m.
– Brazil: 4:00 p.m.
– Chile: 2:00 p.m.
– Colombia: 12:00 p.m.
– Costa Rica: 11:00 a.m.
– Cuba: 1:00 p.m.
– Ecuador: 12:00 p.m.
– El Salvador: 11:00 a.m.
– United States (Washington DC): 1:00 p.m.
– United States (PT): 10:00 a.m.
– Guatemala: 11:00 a.m.
– Honduras: 11:00 a.m.
– Mexico: 12:00 p.m.
– Nicaragua: 11:00 a.m.
– Panama: 12:00 p.m.
– Paraguay: 1:00 p.m.
– Peru: 12:00 p.m.
– Puerto Rico: 1:00 p.m.
– Dominican Republic: 1:00 p.m.
– Uruguay: 2:00 p.m.
– Venezuela: 1:00 p.m.

So there you have it, folks! The Dogfight Wild Tournament 2nd is ready to rock the MMA world with its incredible lineup and intense matchups. Mark your calendars, set your reminders, and join in as we witness the clash of warriors and the spirit of the fight. It’s time to get wild with Jordi Wild’s sensational MMA extravaganza!

Leave a Comment