State of Play PlayStation 2024: January 31 Live Coverage

Media

Today, PlayStation fans are eagerly anticipating the first ‘State of Play’ event of 2024, which will be a digital event that showcases news and announcements about the games coming to PS5 and PS VR2 in the coming months. The event is expected to last around 40 minutes and will feature more than 15 games, including Death Stranding 2, Rise of the Ronin, and Stellar Blade.

The event is scheduled to begin at different times around the world, including 11:00 p.m. in Spain, 4:00 p.m. in Mexico, 7:00 p.m. in Argentina and Chile, 5:00 p.m. in Ecuador, Colombia, and Cuba, and 6:00 p.m. in Venezuela.

In addition to the confirmed games, there are speculations about possible appearances of highly anticipated titles such as Silent Hill 2 Remake, Final Fantasy VII Rebirth, a new Metro game, and a new Sonic game. Fans of PlayStation VR 2 can also expect some pleasant surprises during the event.

For those eager to catch the event live, we will provide you with all the updates and highlights as they happen. Stay tuned for more exciting news and announcements from PlayStation.

Leave a Comment