Final Fantasy VII Rebirth State of Play: Date, Duration & Expectations

Media

Are you ready to dive into the highly anticipated world of Final Fantasy VII Rebirth? If you’ve been eagerly tracking every update and counting down the days until its release, your excitement is about to peak. The gaming community was buzzing after the last State of Play, which brimmed with riveting game announcements and launch dates. However, the upcoming event promises something even more special – an entire showcase dedicated solely to Final Fantasy VII Rebirth. This is the moment fans have been waiting for, with the game set to hit store shelves on February 29, 2024!

Square Enix and Sony are gearing up to tantalize and tease us even more, making us count the seconds until we can get our hands on the game. The dedicated State of Play event will treat us to approximately 20 thrilling minutes of in-depth insights into Final Fantasy VII Rebirth. Rumor has it that a delightful surprise awaits us at the end: a playable demo announcement to keep our excitement soaring.

Circle your calendars for the State of Play focusing exclusively on Final Fantasy VII Rebirth. Scheduled for the early hours of February 7, 2024, in Spain, the event will commence at precisely 00:30 (that’s 23:30 on February 6 for those in the Canary Islands). For international fans, here’s when you can tune in according to your time zone:

– Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 00:30 hours
– Spain (Canary Islands): at 23:30 hours
– Argentina: at 19:30 hours
– Bolivia: at 18:30 hours
– Brazil: at 21:30 hours
– Chile: at 19:30 hours
– Colombia: at 17:30 hours
– Costa Rica: at 16:30 hours
– Cuba: at 18:30 hours
– Ecuador: at 17:30 hours
– El Salvador: at 16:30 hours
– United States (Washington DC): at 18:30 hours
– United States (PT): at 15:30 hours
– Guatemala: at 16:30 hours
– Honduras: at 16:30 hours
– Mexico: at 17:30 hours
– Nicaragua: at 16:30 hours
– Panama: at 17:30 hours
– Paraguay: at 18:30 hours
– Peru: at 17:30 hours
– Puerto Rico: at 18:30 hours
– Dominican Republic: at 18:30 hours
– Uruguay: at 19:30 hours
– Venezuela: at 18:30 hours

Wondering where to catch this fantastic event? The State of Play for Final Fantasy VII Rebirth will be available to stream on PlayStation’s official YouTube channel as well as through various social media platforms such as Twitch and TikTok. For an in-depth recap of the announcements and the juicy discussions that will follow, MeriStation will have all the updates right after the event concludes.

Prepare your snacks, set up reminders, and get ready for this special State of Play that promises to plunge us deeper into the excitement for Final Fantasy VII Rebirth. Whether you’re a die-hard fan or a newcomer to the Final Fantasy universe, this is a spectacle you won’t want to miss. With a potential demo on the horizon, the countdown to February 29 has just become even more electrifying!

Leave a Comment